There’s still no news of when Season 4 will be out but FINALLY there has been an update on the official website! Looks like there’s a chance to buy some collectible items!! It’s the Lillian Autumn Festival!! Even the Marimite gang is excited too!!!

There’s a whole bunch of stuff to buy – I’ve actually seen some on ebay! Word of warning…My translation might not be completely correct, ok?? Anyway, there’s clear files, mugs, a fan, picture cards, posters, cushions, telephone card, a tile clock and miniature figures!! hahaha A huge range if you ask me. I could easily pick up a few items…damn I’m not in Japan….aargh…

Oh well…I’d rather we had news on Season 4 but at least they gave us some never-seen-before pictures!!! Aaaaah!! Waiting is killing me!! haha

Edit: Btw, this is my 100th post!! I dedicate it to……MARIMITE of course!! Gokigenyou! ^_^