FINALLY!!! I get to see SABER!!! *Swoons* Was she there in the opening trailer at the start!?!? I don’t recall seeing her in that black suit with blond hair!! But it is possible that I had fast forwarded it in episode 1. Anyway, she looks KAKKOI!!!!! Damn! The dress that she appears in near the end doesn’t do her justice seriously. I can’t wait and see her fight.

I’m still a bit lost with the story but I gather that all the servants have now been summoned? So basically all the Masters are paired up with their Servants and the battles will begin soon!?! I must admit, despite my excitement with Saber, there are parts of this anime which are a kind of disturbing. We first had the little girl tossed into a room of bugs in episode 1, then in this episode we see a sadistic young man killing people for fun. Both is sickening!!!! I hope the anime doesn’t continue to have these kind of ideas…