I don’t get this anime. -_-” I feel like I’m hearing a single train of thought from one guy talking in this whole episode!! He just rambles!! The art is also very washed out and I feel like I’m watching it through a layer of smoke. I feel like brushing all the smoke away and switching on a light!!

So far episode 1 introduces us four characters – Okarin who is some young scientist who talks about changing the structure of control in society / futuristic inventions which look like toy guns!! Then there’s Mayuri who’s his childhood friend. She’s not very interesting. Finally there’s his hacker buddy. Of a bit more interest is some woman called Makise Kurisu but she ends up dead!?

I am honestly weird and confused!! The art also irritates me. I might give episode 2 a go but I’m not too thrilled at the moment…

