OMG!!! OMG!!! Joe Hisaishi is in TOWN!! At least mine!!! hahaha It was announced that he will be holding an Asian tour starting in November leaving his trail of wonderous music in Taiwan, China, Hong Kong and Japan!!! I can’t wait! I am SOOOOO going to his concert! I have already set a reminder in my iphone to remind me to go buy them!!! I will get myself some nice tickets!!!!! Who’s into this!?! I’m sorry to my fellow Singaporeans…he’s not stopping by… :(

For those who don’t know (which I hope aren’t many), he’s the amazing person behind music that blew you away in Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Totoro, Castle in the Sky, Nausicca…all the Ghibli productions and a whole heap of movies too like Departures. His music never fails to blow me away…That’s it!! I will work with his music in the background!!! *BEAM*