Yes – after watching those two episodes, my first reaction was:

WHY DIDN’T ANYONE TELL ME MIO and RICCHAN WAS GOING TO PLAY ROMEO & JULIET!?!!

hahahaha I enjoyed watching those two episodes! I liked seeing Ricchan act girly (SO WEIRD!!! and she said she couldn’t breathe with the shirt tucked in!!! hahahaha) and Mio dressed all rough…*faints* That loose collar and tie…I’m sure that got a lot of us squealing!!! ^_^

I cracked up when Ricchan complained about the script:

This is so cheesy!! Who the heck wrote this!?!!

HAHAHAHA The first person I thought of was Sapphire Onee-chan!!! LOL

Yui was just a good crack up. At first I honestly thought she was going to have to fill in someone else’s role and learn the lines in the last minute but NO! HAHAHA She has the qualities to be both a tree and a BUSH!!!  I also had to include a pic of Azunyan in her yukata!!! Makes me feel like wearing one now!! She looks so cute!!

*sigh* I kind of wish I got a Strawberry Panic scene…the famous episode where Shizuma and Nagisa played Carmen and Don Jose. As cheesy and unoriginal as it was, I LOVED IT!!!! If you haven’t watched Strawberry Panic then you must watch it!!! I think it’s about time we had a full blow yuri anime voiced by our favourite yuri seiyuu like Naba-chan, Mamiko, Shizuka…