This is a CRAZY drama!!! ::CRIIIIIES:: We finally find out who’s blood it is that is seeping through under the door. Call me slow but I didn’t see it coming and the result was unexpected – at least for me.

Starting at the beginning of the episode, we can feel that Nakaji’s feelings for Haru is growing stronger day by day. The longing look in his eyes…the playing with the sparklers…and the sparklers touching to add dramatic effect…was all quite of moving. You kind of want to just say, “DAMN IT!! JUST BLURT IT OUT!!!!” or “JUST KISS HER!!!”. Haru on the otherhand seems to be off in her own little world – neither Doctor or Nakaji’s. To be honest, I don’t find her character very appealing. Hmmm…

Moving on…the climax to the story so far must be the death of Rinda. Did he really have to die? I didn’t want him to die!!! When he was about to lean on Nakaji I was literally screaming “Don’t do it!!! You’ll regret it!!!” I could just imagine Nakaji’s face if he woke up in the middle of that – and he did. The scene with Rinda calling Nakaji tightened the space around my chest. I was half relieved that Nakaji did not just run off and could say without hesitation that he doesn’t think Rinda is repulsive. Even at that moment, I kind of thought he said it without genuinely meaning it…all the way even up to when he is finding it hard to focus taking the photos. The part that was most painful to watch was seeing Rinda take the knife out. I could barely watch the next 10 minutes of the show.

If only there was someone that could break into his enclosed heart – tell him that he is still respected and accepted as Rinda, the onii-chan that looks out for the gang – even if the one he loves is a man. Coming out is no doubt a challenge for everyone but there is no need to think of the idea is repulsive. That has never crossed my mind. As long as you’re not hurting others and the feelings are genuine then I don’t see what is the problem. Coming out is one issue and accepting yourself for who you are is another. There’s no need to drive yourself into a dead end. There’s always another path to take – you just need to find it.

When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door, that we do not see the ones which open for us ~ Alexander Graham Bell

If you’re going through hell, keep going ~ Winston Churchill

