Can I say, before I jump into all the serious bits of this jdrama, DOCTOR is SOOOOOOO CUTE HERE!!! OMG!!! When he was fretting over whether or not to call Juri or not!?!? HEHEHEHEHE TOOOOO CUTE!!!!! *SQUEEEEAL* hahahaha I haven’t had this kind of fan girl squealing in a while…

*takes a deep breath*

OK, back to the drama itself. Nakaji is an IDIOT and that WOMAN is a cunning liar!!!! ARGH!!! Hurting Haru?! I’m sure bmwracer over at D-Addicts would be throwing his fist at him!!! hahahahaha Haru should just move on…or alternatively, Nakaji has to redeem himself of his cruelty in episode 3.

In any case, when I was watching the scene between the nasty woman and Haru, I was super impressed by her response…

I wonder…

Haru did not get thrown off and absorbed into the nasty woman’s story but instead very smartly pointed it out that she was greedy and had her eyes set on wealth. WAY TO GO JURI!!!! And again, when that darn Kiriko (finally I remember the name) left her in tears, I liked the strength in her character..

I won’t let myself get hurt by something like this…

I completely agree. There are some things in life that is just not worth getting upset over. For me, work is a key thing. Sure, there are days where I get annoyed and angry but upset!? NO WAY!!! They only pay me SO much! If it got to me that bad, that’s unpaid overtime!!! hahahaha Again, my 2 cents for this post.

I was kind of glad to see that Doctor was there for Haru but at the same time I felt sorry for him. Chances are, Haru might, not intentionally, use him as a rebound. Oh well… *sigh* I’m sure Doctor wouldn’t mind supporting her even if it’s just as a friend.

One final interesting point in this show is Haru’s twitter:

Instead of crying when feeling sad, you fool around with friends and put up a smiling face and pretend that nothing happened. Have you all done this?

This is true but sad at the same time. Very few of us can be honest to every person that we know. There will be instances when you will put up a facade of “I’m fine!” when in fact you’re not. It’s ok to do that but try to at least tell one person. Even if people cannot actually help you, just hearing you vent can do heaps in relieving your emotions/tensions. GO VENT!!! hahahaha

I have a feeling like that I’m going to get angry in episode 4…

