I can see exactly why k1y0 is crazy about this romantic comedy anime!!! hahaha There is indeed two tsundere characters and they are pretty cute!! There’s Fumino and Chise. Fumino is a long time childhood friend of the main guy in this anime, Takumi, and has a crush on him. Takumi appears to be the only one that understands Fumino’s true feelings and seems fairly likeable so far. The other girl, Chise, is the heiress to the family that owns the school. Spoilt and with maids/butlers at her beck and call. I think you get the idea! Oh and she reminds me of Koromo from Saki!!! **Squeal**

Then there’s Takumi’s sister (long dark purple hair) who’s the owner of a bakery and known for disappearing on short notice. We don’t know much about her yet but she sounds like my kind of friend!!! :P She appears at the end of episode 1 along with a girl in light purple hair and said:

She was so cute, I picked her up!! (normally it would be just stray cats she’d be picking up…)

LOL!!! That cracked me up!! So far it’s still early days as to whether I’ll watch it. I’ll stick around for a little bit. The seiyuu do catch my attention though.

  • The mysterious cat looking girl ~ Ayana Taketatsu (Azunyan from K-ON!)
  • The sister, Otome ~ Satomi Satou (Ritsu from K-ON!)
  • Kanae, Fumino’s closest friend ~ Yui Horie!!! (LOVE!!!)

I don’t have time to watch too many shows so I have a feeling this won’t make it into my top 3 but if you have some spare time, I’ll trust that you’ll get some laughs out of this one!!

NYA!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA (btw, don’t think there’s any yuri in this one…)