OMG…it’s been so long since my last post! First I lost my internet THEN my laptop!!! It’s barely working right now so I’m going to get as many posts out as I can!!!! ENGINES at FULL BLAST!!!

So episode 12 was a very quiet one if not a bit boring. *sigh* I’m seriously liking Aoi Hana more so far. The girls go on a treasure hunt and there are brief (VERY brief) moments between Sumi and Ushio – a smile here and some eye contact there. I’m afraid nothing that will actually take your breath away. : (

But one TINY bit that I liked about this episode was the ending. With all the girls on the rooftop lying in a circle and a smile on my face, it reminds myself of my high school days. ^_^ I didn’t really have a tough time in school and I had some crazy friends to keep me company. I liked the warm fuzzy feeling I got from the end of this episode but other than that…

Moving on to the FINALE!!! Oh and btw, I watched episode 1 of Chu-Bra!! It’s pretty damn crazy!!! ahahaha I’ll write up a post later and it’s dedicated to Sapphire Onee-chan! hahaha Not sure whether I would have EVER watched this one if it wasn’t because of her!! hahahahahaha My first impression? Not quite as ecchi as I thought…

