This episode was a tad disappointing compared to some of the great moments in the weeks prior but it still got some laughs out of me! There’s also a new character on the block (or maybe she briefly appeared before?! Can’t remember!!! haha) – it’s Akemiya’s younger sister!!! She’s pretty funny!!

BUT my favourite bit in the entire episode must be the cafe scene between Akemiya x Sumi!!! HEHEHEHEHE is she TEMPTED by his cuteness or WHAT!?! I sense some wavering feelings!!!

DID YOU JUST SQUEAL?!

**NOSE BLEEDS**

DON’T ACT SO FLIRTATIOUS!!

There were a good handful of laughs but this episode missed its key element…Ushio!!! The poor girl could not find Sumi as she was going out on a date with that cross dresser!!!! GRRRRR Neither were there any super sweet moments…I just used the two believe…

OMG – still 2 more episodes to go!!! X_X Tell me the anime jumps straight back into the yuri action….