marimite-original

Thank you all!

Guys! My blog is soon to approach 100,000 hits! I find this quite unbelievable and it has only been possible thanks to the every one of you that have dropped by – whether it is by reading my posts or leaving me messages of angst, squealing or encouragement!!

To thank you all (and celebrate the occasion), I have decided to give away a copy of the single くもりガラスの向こう Kumori Garasu no Mukou, sung by Kaori Hikita 引田香織!! It’s not a glamorous gift – just something small as a thank you. Yes, I’m NOT kidding! Today I just popped it into my YesAsia shopping cart so it’s DEFINITELY on its way. 

I haven’t quite decided how the arrangement will work but keep your eyes open! I’ll put something out in the next day or two. I’ll decide on the lucky reader once my blog arrives at the milestone 100,000 hits. Wow…I still find it quite a little unreal. I sincerely thank all the support from you guys!! I have been able to make many friends since starting Yasashii sekai…let’s keep this up!! ^_____^

02