Thanks to Simon from the AnimeSuki Forum, there’s news that season 4 will be released in January 2009! It’s nothing official but apparently the news came from the Lillian Autumn Festival. *SIGH* That’s TOO far away!!! But what can we do. I guess we should just be happy that they’re at least creating a season 4 (and season 5, 6, 7, 8 etc…yep – in my dreams!) Hahahaha

On top of that, there will be a DVD release of the Festival as well (??) as a Marimite Christmas Album to be released on 12 December 2008. Yep, you read correctly…a C H R I S T M A S album!?! LOL Not quite sure what’s the plan but then I guess I don’t mind hearing Shimako or Yumi singing x’mas carols! Can you imagine Sachiko?? haha Basically anything with Marimite will please me!

Note that this is an old pic...cute and pretty nevertheless!! ^_^