SHiN-gx Fansubs has released the subbed music video of Koi no Katachi 恋のカタチ by KΛNΛ!! The video is nothing new – just a combo of old episodes but it’s still nice given we have nothing else to watch for the timebeing!! Below are the lyrics as extracted from the subbing! Thanks SHiN-gx!

I can’t speak out words

It’s a mysterious feeling, right?

You too have noticed this usual life

If you let go even for a second

I will photograph yesterday’s smile while desperately in pain

We share the same thoughts so stop being doubtful

Let us line up and decorate that honest feeling

This isn’t some imagination, this is the SHAPE of love

Let our shadows cross over while walking, happily believing

It won’t disappear because it was visualized*

Even with just a word, I can feel the kindness

My feelings over, even within my eyes

I receive the nod to have a dream of one’s own

My feelings I can’t hold started to flow

What happened? To the one standing beside you

I was pushed in the back and was surmounted

Because I wasn’t the only one

I’m sure it was the SHAPE of love

Chase the wavering light

Within me I will hold the remaining memories close to my heart

Let us carve away and go

The light that was just born

Let us illuminate the far away bridge

Watch the dream more happily

Let us feel it and go

This isn’t some imagination, this is a wonderful SHAPE of love

Let our shadows cross over while walking, happily believing

It won’t disappear because it was visualized


