It is claimed that there are more results out! The new source also seems to confirm our prior findings.

More results:

  • Best Theme Song: Prisoner of Love by Utada Hikaru (YAY!!)
  • Best Directors: 加藤裕将、西坂瑞城、远藤光贵 (Last Friends!!)
  • Best Script: Taeko Asano (Last Friends)

So, looks like our Last Friends did a huge sweep across all the titles! The only one I’m disagreeing with is best supporting actor! Argh! I think he’s acting did improve near the end but still! I felt he was like a walking cardboard half the time!! Aaaaah!!! ANNOYED!! Honestly, him getting best supporting actor, did his performance even come anywhere near Juri’s!?! I don’t think so!!

Oh well, I guess it’s all a happy ending!! Now all I have to do is confirm the above is ALL TRUE!! LOL

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN TO THE LAST FRIENDS TEAM!!