DISCLAIMER: I found various websites listing the below results. Apparently, the actual rankings of the results will not be out until tomorrow! The official website has yet to announce this so I’m not 100% sure but the results look fairly sensible. I will continue to try and find official evidence supporting the below…In the meantime…

TAKE A DEEP BREATH…

The results are said to be:

Best Drama: Last Friends

Best Actress: Yukie Nakama

Best Supporting Actress: Juri Ueno from Last Friends

Best Actor: Takuya Kimura from Change

Best Supporting Actor: Ryo Nishikido (what the…???? Where’s my EITA??? You gotta be kidding me…now I’m hoping this one in particular is wrong…)

A BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO LAST FRIENDS AND JURI!!!

(if the above is true…)

To top it all off, all we need is best sound track and best theme song!!! PRISONER OF LOVE!!! I’m going to frantically search the internet in the meantime…

The weekly magazine containing the results is meant to be out tomorrow but I’m not sure whether I will be able to get my hands on a copy immediately as I’m not based in Japan… will try…

Edit: My sources so far: