Honestly, no single episode is a disappointment! But, I must say that I got quite angry after watching this one…I’ll tell you more later…

In this episode, there is extra disclosure on Ruka’s attitude towards Michiru – in this scene, I couldn’t help but gasp! It is funny how Michiru reacts to Eri’s comments – it’s almost like – “this is normal – this has always been the way that Ruka treats me” – there seemed to be no surprise in her expression. There’s just a real sense of calm/comfortable aura between them two. I liked the interaction between the two in this scene. Oh and have I mentioned this? I don’t think so – but geez this “share house” is pretty nice! haha Looks really comfy – wish I had a place like that!

There was also a really touching moment in this episode and it was between Takeru and Ruka. It’s seriously one of the best scenes so far. There is no-one besides Takeru that Ruka is relaxed enough to show her true colours. In this scene, she breaksdown and the person to comfort her is Takeru. I think this section really developed the bond between Takeru and Ruka. Eita’s tears also added to the emotional vibe of the scene.
  

Takeru: Are you scared of me?

Ruka: No, I’m not scared of you. If it’s Takeru, it’s ok…

It was also after this scene, that the audience has insight into Takeru’s thoughts. From that moment on, he had decided “if you were to protect Michiru, then I was set on being the one to protect you”. *sigh* Takeru….now I’m a bit worried that he’s the one that’s going to die!?! Maybe from saving Ruka? Please no… 

 
 Oh and why was I angry after this episode? Despite the great scene above? Because the episode ended with this!! Okay, fair enough, what Sousuke said was pretty well executed…and a whole night in the rain…but WHAT? How can she go back to him?? THAT’s why I was so angry…but then there’s hope….

Hehehe I’ll post up info about episode 5 later…In all seriousness, people should watch this drama! It’s great!!! Oh and I just ordered the mugs online yesterday! hahah CraaaZY!!