The music in this drama is quite amazing…the key thing is that the lyrics fit the storyline perfectly. I think it is the first time I have gone off to buy the CDs for the soundtrack and theme song. I even bought the CD that Rei lends to Kenzo!! haha That CD’s key appearance is in episode 2 (my favourite)!! hahaha Oh dear…This is all I have been listening to in the last two weeks! The instrumental version of the theme song has been played 171 times on my itunes, ranking 6th on the most played list. The last time I was this crazy about a drama’s music was Terms of a Witch (an all time favourite of mine). Here are the picture of all the CDs!












  
  
  
The CD with the black cover is the single for the theme song but more importantly is the last one! This CD appears for the first time in Episode 2 where Rei lends it to Kenzo…
